Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2020

County Honor Band Concert

Sunday, January 19, 2020 @ 3:00 pm
Saratoga HS, Saratoga, 20300 Herriman Ave.
Saratoga, CA 95070 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Instrumental Music Dept. Concert

Thursday, January 23, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
PAHS, Performing Arts Center, 50 Embarcadero Rd
Palo Alto, CA 94301 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

February 2020

Board Meeting

Thursday, February 6, 2020 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
PAHS, Music Room (109), 50 Embarcadero Rd
Palo Alto, CA 94301 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Flea Market

Saturday, February 8, 2020 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
PAHS, Embarcadero/El Camino Parking Lot, 50 Embarcadero Rd
Palo Alto, CA 94301 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Paly/Greene Jazz Concert

Thursday, February 27, 2020 @ 7:30 pm
PAHS, Performing Arts Center, 50 Embarcadero Rd
Palo Alto, CA 94301 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

March 2020

Board Meeting

Thursday, March 5, 2020 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
PAHS, Music Room (109), 50 Embarcadero Rd
Palo Alto, CA 94301 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Paly Instrumental Pops Concert and Swing Dance

Friday, March 13, 2020 @ 7:00 pm
PAHS, Gym, 50 Embarcadero Rd
Palo Alto, CA 94301 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Flea Market

Saturday, March 14, 2020 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
PAHS, Embarcadero/El Camino Parking Lot, 50 Embarcadero Rd
Palo Alto, CA 94301 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Paly Instrumental Music NYC Tour

Thursday, March 26, 2020 - Sunday, March 29, 2020
Find out more »

April 2020

Board Meeting

Thursday, April 2, 2020 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
PAHS, Music Room (109), 50 Embarcadero Rd
Palo Alto, CA 94301 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events